<< Oct 18 2017 - Oct 16 2018 >>

Date:
Yin Yoga with Sandi Powers Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Oct-Nov with Irene Penn Next held on Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 16, 2017 - Mon Nov 20, 2017
Learn More
Clearing the Clutter with Izzy Lenihan . Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Gentle Yoga & Meditation Workshop Series with Evelyn O'Connor Next held on Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Tue Dec 26, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Nov - Jan with Irene Penn Next held on Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 27, 2017 - Mon Jan 15, 2018
Learn More
Restorative Yoga with Evelyn O'Connor Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Winter Solstice Celebration with Sandi Powers Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More

$45

Introductory Special

One Month Unlimited Yoga

50% savings!

$35 seniors/students

New clients only

BUY ONLINE

$90

Monthly Membership

Unlimited Classes

Only a 2-month commitment

$60 seniors/students

 

BUY ONLINE
YogaWorks® Yoga Teacher Training at YogaBalance
World's leading YTT in Manchester, NH
LEARN MORE
YB Gift Cards
Give the gift of yoga!
BUY ONLINE
Corporate Yoga
On-Site Classes
5.6-to-1 ROI
LEARN MORE