<< Jan 23 2019 - Jan 22 2020 >>

Date:
Gentle Yoga & Meditation Workshop Series with Dee Langford Next held on Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 29, 2019 - Tue Mar 5, 2019
Learn More
Dinacharya: The Beautiful Ritual of Ayurvedic Daily Self-Care with Lisa Boldin . Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Beginners' Workshop 2: Fundamentals of Flow with Gen MacKenzie Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Feb-April with Elise Noga Next held on Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Feb 25, 2019 - Mon Apr 1, 2019
Learn More
Body in Balance: Align Your Spine with Michelle Dalbec . Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Restorative Yoga Workshop with Jacqui Bonwell . Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Free 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session and YogaWorks Class with Kate White Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Free 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session and YogaWorks Class with Kate White Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More

$49

Introductory Special

One Month Unlimited Yoga

50% savings!

$39 seniors/students

New clients only

BUY ONLINE

$99

Monthly Membership

Unlimited Classes

Only a 2-month commitment

$69 seniors/students

 

BUY ONLINE
Hippo Best of 2018 2018 YogaBalance Union Leader Readers Choice Award
YogaWorks® Yoga Teacher Training at YogaBalance
World's leading YTT in Manchester, NH
LEARN MORE
YB Gift Cards
Give the gift of yoga!
BUY ONLINE
Corporate Yoga
On-Site Classes
5.6-to-1 ROI
LEARN MORE